University of Pittsburgh School of Education
 

Learning Sciences and Policy Directory

Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Akiva, ThomasFacultyWWPH 5938412-648-7320tomakiva@pitt.edu
Bachman, HeatherFacultyWWPH 5941412-648-7049hbachman@pitt.edu
Correnti, RichardFacultyLRDC 803412-624-8765rcorrent@pitt.edu
Crowley, KevinFacultyLRDC 822412-624-8116crowleyk@pitt.edu
Lesgold, AlanFacultyLRDC 703412-624-9580al@pitt.edu
Matsumura, Lindsay ClareFacultyWWPH 5807412-624-6944lclare@pitt.edu
Russell, JenniferFacultyLRDC 808412-624-7489jrussel@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary KayFacultyLRDC 828412-624-6971mkstein@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-TeFacultyWWPH 5948412-624-6945mtwang@pitt.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Greeno, JamesAdjunct FacultyLRDC 716412-624-3231jimgrno@pitt.edu
Hamilton, Laura S.Adjunct FacultyWWPH 5808412-624-6944lsh7@pitt.edu
Iriti, Jennifer E.Adjunct Faculty-iriti@pitt.edu

Joint Appointment Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Nokes Malach, Timothy J.Secondary AppointmentLRDC 818nokes@pitt.edu
Schunn, ChristianJoint Appointment FacultyLRDC 821schunn@pitt.edu
Votruba-Drzal, ElizabethJoint Appointment FacultySENSQ 4123412-624-8365evotruba@pitt.edu

Staff

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Prine, Deanna W.Research Program ManagerLRDC 827412-624-7677prine@pitt.edu