University of Pittsburgh School of Education
 

Psychology in Education Directory

Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Akiva, ThomasFacultyWWPH 5938412-648-7320tomakiva@pitt.edu
Arlotta-Guerrero, AnnaFacultyWWPH 5912412-624-0306ana28@pitt.edu
Bachman, HeatherAssociate ChairpersonWWPH 5941412-648-7049hbachman@pitt.edu
Bagnato, StephenFacultyWWPH 5947412-648-7027bagnatos@pitt.edu
Galla, Brian M.FacultyWWPH 5940412-648-7248gallabri@pitt.edu
Gallen, RobertFacultyWWPH 5939412-624-6942rtg14@pitt.edu
Groark, ChristinaFacultyLXONE LL104412-383-2303cgroark@pitt.edu
Klein, RogerFacultyWWPH 5945412-648-7043rklein@pitt.edu
Lane, SuzanneDepartment ChairpersonWWPH 5916412-648-7095sl@pitt.edu
Page, LindsayFacultyWWPH 5918412-648-7166lpage@pitt.edu
Popovich, CynthiaFacultyWWPH 5937412-624-7053cjpop@pitt.edu
Stone, ClementFacultyWWPH 5920412-624-9359cas@pitt.edu
Wallace, Tanner LeBaronFacultyWWPH 4318D412-624-6356twallace@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-TeFacultyWWPH 5948412-624-6945mtwang@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon BethFacultyWWPH 5809412-624-6946swanless@pitt.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Baker, CarolAdjunct FacultyCL G412-624-6440ceb@pitt.edu
Hamilton, Laura S.Adjunct FacultyWWPH 5808412-624-6944lsh7@pitt.edu
Iriti, Jennifer E.Adjunct Faculty-iriti@pitt.edu

Joint Appointment Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Votruba-Drzal, ElizabethJoint Appointment FacultySENSQ 4123412-624-8365evotruba@pitt.edu

Instructor

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Chung, Wen-TingInstructorWWPH 5930412-648-7036wtchung@pitt.edu
Fevola, AntonioInstructorWWPH 5947412-648-7027anf125@pitt.edu
Lobaugh, CatherineInstructorWWPH 5930412-624-7230clobaugh@pitt.edu
Miedel, SarahInstructorWWPH 5930412-648-7036-
Newman, LawrenceInstructorWWPH 5930412-648-7036newmanl@pitt.edu
Santella, AnnetteInstructorWWPH 5930412-648-7036ans305@pitt.edu
Scanlon, ChristinaInstructorWWPH 5930-
Scott, PaulInstructorWWPH 5930412-624-7230pws5@pitt.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Becker, Margaret P.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115mbecker@pitt.edu
Block, KarenEmeritus FacultyCL 5632412-624-8638kblock@pitt.edu
Botwin, DavidEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115dbotwin@pitt.edu
Campbell, Robert J.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115rjc9@pitt.edu
Chandler, LouisEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115lchandlr@pitt.edu
Cox, RichardEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115ric10@pitt.edu
Daniel, JerleanEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-628-2115jdaniel@pitt.edu
Desmond, Richard E.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115rdesmond@pitt.edu
Elman, Nancy S.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115elman@pitt.edu
Gibson, Janice T.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115gibson@pitt.edu
Golin Ducanis, AnneEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115ang64@pitt.edu
Hsu, HarryEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115thsu@pitt.edu
Johnson, CarlEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5941412-624-6942johnson@pitt.edu
Mosley, John C.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115jmosley@pitt.edu
Nitko, AnthonyEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115ajnitko@pitt.edu
Pingel, LouisEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115pingel@pitt.edu
Scott, JudithEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115jscott@pitt.edu
Smith, Wilma B.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115wbsmith@pitt.edu
Spice, Charles G.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115spice@pitt.edu
Timm, NeilEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115timm@pitt.edu
Vander Ven, KarenEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-628-2115kvander@pitt.edu

Postdoctoral Associate

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Vasquez, Ariana C.Postdoctoral AssociateWWPH 5707412-648-8256avasquez@pitt.edu

Staff

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Bell, TaylorResarch AssistantWWPH 5936412-648-7045s.bell@pitt.edu
Davis, Cecily D.Project ManagerWWPH 5935412-648-7297cdr35@pitt.edu
Fiore, HannahProject CoordinatorWWPH 5933412-648-9638haf44@pitt.edu
Kennedy, ElizabethStaffLXONE LL104412-383-1386emk78@pitt.edu
Mollo, Mary E.StaffWWPH 5904412-624-7881mmollo@pitt.edu
Mortenson, Elizabeth M.Research Data CoordinatorWWPH 5944412-624-7234emm132@pitt.edu
O'Malley, Joshua D.Administrative SpecialistWWPH 5930412-648-7036jdo29@pitt.edu
Schall Linn, Jacqueline D.Project CoordinatorWWPH 5942412-624-6787jds107@pitt.edu
Usher, Shane R.Resarch AssistantWWPH 5936412-648-7045sru4@pitt.edu
Yu, MacyResarch AssistantWWPH 5936412-648-7045may61@pitt.edu

Graduate Student Assistant

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Anthony, Aaron M.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5905ama186@pitt.edu
DeMand, AlexandraProject CoordinatorWWPH 5919ald166@pitt.edu
Lachaud, Qiana A.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5905qal3@pitt.edu
Parr, Alyssa K.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5704412-624-7230akp41@pitt.edu
Xia, XiaoyanGraduate Student AssistantWWPH 5930412-648-7036xix31@pitt.edu
Zigler, ChristinaGraduate Student AssistantWWPH 5930412-624-7230cek53@pitt.edu

Graduate Student Researcher

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Colvin, SharonGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5529sharon.colvin@pitt.edu
Guzman-Alvarez, AlbertoGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5923412-648-2624aguzmanalvarez@pitt.edu
Hecht, MarijkeGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5917412-648-7036-
Kehoe, Stacy S.Graduate Student ResearcherLRDC 810412-624-7681ssk32@pitt.edu
Shafer, Ashley E.Graduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5922aes100@pitt.edu

Teaching Fellow

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Bliss, Cara M.Teaching FellowWWPH 5947412-648-7027cmb276@pitt.edu
Briggs, JenniferTeaching FellowWWPH 5922jok62@pitt.edu
Grosse, Philip J.Teaching FellowWWPH 5923412-648-2624pjg21@pitt.edu
McNamara, Anne R.Teaching FellowWWPH 5529arm156@pitt.edu